Girly gift ideas

So I don’t know when your daughters birthday is but I would think I should know what most girls like being that I’m a girl in all. So here we go like this post if you want more. 


Perfume

What girl doesn’t like to smell good. Now she may not like the perfume above in the picture  and it is kind of expensive for a child but you can always just go to bath and body works and get a less expensive perfume. Also make sure to let her know a little goes a long way


Candy

If you can’t possibly think of anything else just get candy. You can’t go wrong with candy(unless you get the kind she doesn’t like) so just get the candy she eats most often. 


Shopping spree

New clothes and shopping those are like a girls best friend. Take your little angel on a shopping spree and have a great time. 

Dolls/toys

Have you seen the new barbies they are amazing what girl wouldn’t want them. When I was younger I had a million of these things and they are something that you can save and cherish for the rest of your life and pass down for generations. 


Well that was all I could come up with so I hope it helped with something that is important to a kid. So like this post to let me know if you want more. 

2 thoughts on “Girly gift ideas”

Leave a Reply

